Come and see Mama do Stand Up in NYC in August!

Thank you so much to those of you who are coming to see me perform in NYC in August.  I’m so excited to see and HEAR you in the audience!

Here are the details for reservations for each show:

Monday August 2nd at 7.30pm at Caroline’s Comedy Club, 1626 Broadway – call 212.757.4100 and mention that you’re coming to see Sally Robertson to get a discounted $5/person cover charge plus 2 drink minimum.  If you can make your reservation by Monday July 26th, that would be great!  Please e-mail me at Sally@StandUpMama.com to let me know if you’re coming to see this show.

Wednesday August 4th at 8.00pm (seating at 7.15pm) at Stand Up NY, 236 West 78th Street at Broadway – call 212.595.8560 to make reservations.  This show is $15/person cover charge plus the 2 drink minimum.  Reservations should be made by Monday August 2nd as these shows do sell out apparently!

I really appreciate your support as I start to take my comedy more seriously!

Take care,

Sally

Leave a comment