Performing at Stand Up NY on Wednesday August 4th at 8pm

A little over 11 years ago, I performed stand up comedy on stage for the first time.  I was heavily pregnant at the time with my first daughter, Eva.  I had been taking a weekly stand up comedy writing class and the show was our graduation performance.  It took place at Stand Up NY.

I often wonder if Eva is the confident, articulate, funny girl that she is after making her comedy debut while in the womb.

Anywho, I’m going to be taking the stage at Stand Up NY again and I’m not even a little bit pregnant.

On Wednesday August 4th at 8pm, I’m going to be performing in Bob DiBuono’s All Star Show at Stand Up NY.

To make reservations, please call Stand Up NY at 212.595.0850.  It’s a $15 cover charge and two drink minimum.

Leave a Reply

